Nancy Drew Diaries (2013–)

Nancy Drew Diaries is an ongoing series of books attributed to Carolyn Keene, with eighteen titles (one unnumbered) and one omnibus title published so far since 2013 and one more title announced. The books are published as trade paperbacks and jacketed hardcovers by Simon & Schuster Children’s Publishing Division under its Aladdin imprint.

1. Curse of the Arctic Star (February 2013)

2. Strangers on a Train (February 2013)

3. Mystery of the Midnight Rider (May 2013)

4. Once Upon a Thriller (September 2013)

5. Sabotage at Willow Woods (January 2014)

6. Secret at Mystic Lake (May 2014)

7. The Phantom of Nantucket (September 2014)

8. The Magician’s Secret (January 2015)

9. The Clue at Black Creek Farm (May 2015)

10. A Script for Danger (September 2015)

11. The Red Slippers (December 2015)

12. The Sign in the Smoke (May 2016)

13. The Ghost of Greyfox Inn (October 2016)

14. Riverboat Roulette (January 2017)

15. The Professor and the Puzzle (August 2017)

16. The Haunting on Heliotrope Lane (January 2018)

A Nancy Drew Christmas (September 2018)

17. Famous Mistakes (January 2019)

18. The Stolen Show (forthcoming in 2019)

Nancy Drew Diaries 3-Books-in-1! Curse of the Arctic Star, Strangers on a Train, Mystery of the Midnight Rider (June 2016)