Nancy Drew Clue Book (2015–)

Nancy Drew Clue Book is a series of books attributed to Carolyn Keene and illustrated by Peter Francis, with ten titles published since July 2015 and one more title announced. The books are published as trade paperbacks and as jacketed hardcovers by Simon & Schuster Children’s Publishing Division, under its Aladdin imprint.

1. Pool Party Puzzler (July 2015)

2. Last Lemonade Standing (July 2015)

3. A Star Witness (November 2015)

4. Big Top Flop (March 2016)

5. Movie Madness (July 2016)

6. Pets on Parade (October 2016)

7. Candy Kingdom Chaos (March 2017)

8. World Record Mystery (October 2017)

9. Springtime Crime (March 2018)

10. Boo Crew (September 2018)

11. The Tortoise and the Scare (forthcoming in March 2019)