Hardy Boys Clue Book (2016–)

Hardy Boys Clue Book is a series of books attributed to Franklin W. Dixon and illustrated by Matt David, with six titles published since April 2016 and one more title announced. The books are published as trade paperbacks and as jacketed hardcovers by Simon & Schuster Children’s Publishing Division, under its Aladdin imprint.

1. The Video Game Bandit (April 2016)

2. The Missing Playbook (April 2016)

3. Water-Ski Wipeout (August 2016)

4. Talent Show Tricks (December 2016)

5. Scavenger Hunt Heist (April 2017)

6. A Skateboard Cat-astrophe (November 2017)

7. The Pirate Ghost (forthcoming in April 2018)